Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you

Staff Contacts

For admission and financial aid related queries,
you can directly contact our staff members mentioned below

Admission Committee

kev

Kevan Glover

Executive Director

  • +1 704-965-3434
  • kglover@Thekonnectedfoundationinc.Com
c

Chandra McCloud Glover

Front Office Executive

  • +1 704-451-8806
  • cglover@Thekonnectedfoundationinc.Com
p

Pamela Harris

IT Director

  • +1 704-670-1515
  • pharris@Thekonnectedfoundationinc.Com

Financial Aid Department

m

Marisha Milligan

Sr. Accountant

  • +1 704-912-6484
  • mmilligan@thekonnectedfoundationinc.com
co

Coretta Livingston

Manager, Promotion Department

  • +1 704-492-0069
  • clivingston@Thekonnectedfoundationinc.Com
l

Larry Woods

Head, Accounts Department

  • +1 704-904-0834
  • lwoods@Thekonnectedfoundationinc.Com

Let's get Social

We'd love to hear from your on our social network.
Morbi volutpat justo sed efficitur cursus fringilla quam vitae lacinia viverra.