Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


Staff Contacts

For admission and financial aid related queries,
you can directly contact our staff members mentioned below

Admission Committee

kev

Kevan Glover

Executive Director

  • +1 704-965-3434
  • kglover@Thekonnectedfoundationinc.Com
c

Chandra McCloud-Glover

Community Partnership Coordinator

  • +1 704-451-8806
  • cglover@Thekonnectedfoundationinc.Com
p

Pamela Harris

IT Director

  • +1 704-670-1515
  • pharris@Thekonnectedfoundationinc.Com

Financial Aid Department

m

Marisha Milligan

Sr. Accountant

  • +1 704-912-6484
  • mmilligan@thekonnectedfoundationinc.com
renee

Renee Brown

Program Director

  • +1 980-833-9307
  • Rbrown@Thekonnectedfoundationinc.Com
12141584_1124763550902398_2459079724795760756_n

Byron Morant

Public Relations

  • +1 980-785-8720
  • Bmorant@Thekonnectedfoundationinc.Com

Let's get Social

We'd love to hear from your on our social network.